Contact Us

For further information about our products and services, please contact us…

Dalziel Ingredients

5 William Street, Felling
Tyne & Wear  NE10 0JW

TEL: +44 (0)191 469 3078

EMAIL: info@dalzielingredients.co.uk

Part of the Dalziel Group: www.dalziel.co.uk

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Samples Service

Samples

For all sample enquiries, requests, advice or support please contact:

development@dalziel.co.uk

or Call: 0191 469 3078

Technical Information

Technical Information

For all technical information and specifications for live product contact:

technicalserver@dalziel.co.uk

or Call: 0191 495 4490

Dalziel Ingredients Team Contacts

Stuart Dalziel

Managing Director:
stuart.dalziel@dalziel.co.uk

Tel:  01698 749 595

Richard Wilson

Sales Director:
richard.wilson@dalziel.co.uk

Tel:  0191 469 3078
Mob:
07469 141 606

Fran Hutton

NPD Manager:
fran.hutton@dalziel.co.uk

Tel: 0191 469 3078
Mob: 07876 203 979

James Cowen

Purchasing Manager:
James.cowen@dalziel.co.uk

Tel: 0191 495 4490
Mob: 07788 150 078

Paul Crinnion

Site Technical Manager:
paul.crinnion@dalziel.co.uk

Tel: 0191 495 4490
Mob: 07780 480 940

Lindsay Cusson

Operations Manager:
lindsay.cusson@dalziel.co.uk

Tel: 0191 495 4490
Mob: 07557 971 947